Various Levels Of Lean Six Sigma Certification

Lean Six Sigma certification program is a set of techniques and tools implemented by various companies to improve the production rate of an organization. The certification comes in various levels, and to acquire the best benefits out of it, one needs to pass the black belt level.

The certification is practically essential to validate the professionals who can identify the errors, defects, and risks of a business process and also who can manage a team well channeling them towards successful work delivery.

Here is the detailed information on the levels of certification.

Levels of Six Sigma Certification

The Six Sigma certification comes in five belt levels such as white, yellow, green, black, and master-black.

  • Six Sigma Certification-White Belt-

It is the base level of the certification program, which includes only the six sigma concepts. It helps a professional learn about the management techniques in an organization and solving small project related problems.

  • Six Sigma Certification-Yellow Belt-

After passing the basic level, you get to know about the specifics of the Six Sigma and the various ways to implement it. After passing the yellow belt exam, you will be acquiring the skills to support big project teams in providing solutions to various project-related problems.

  • Six Sigma Certification-Green Belt-

Lean six sigma green belt certification online is one of the advanced certification programs. The green belt certified professionals will play an assisting role with the black belt holders in data analysis and collection.

  • Six Sigma Certification-Black Belt-

Black belt makes professional expertise in providing training and handling new and leading projects.

  • Six Sigma Certification- Master Black Belt-

It is the highest level of the certification where you will develop strategy, key metrics for the organization and act as a coach to green and black belts.

Now, you have a brief idea about the various levels of Six Sigma Certification.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *